Ãëàâíàÿ Àëüáîìû Îòçûâû Èíòåðâüþ Ïðîã-ðîê Êîíòàêòû

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New album

The Ocean Of Unspoken Words

Pre-order

already started ! www.rockcompany.nl

 

 

 

 

Reviews of listeners

Âíèç

    > to Home 

 

batzbatz.com

 

the album «The First Cosmic»

 

ôðîñò (June 3, 2015, 10:42):
... Scheduled for June 8 output instrumental Prog-rock Sunrise Auranaut album "The First Cosmic", recorded by Russian multi-instrumentalist Vitaly Kiselev. First audition reminded "Kim and Buran", but without the cartoons ... with all easily, without abstruse, but somehow in our damp ...

PingWinAM (June 8, 2015, 14:50):
Good music performed by Vitaly Kiselev, it will be necessary to listen to previous albums, thanks for the introduction.

kjast (June 9, 2015, 14:08):
Also liked the beautiful music. Not expected. Thank you.

Alexach (June 17, 2015, 18:19):
Not to say that in some ecstatic, but pleasant to the ear album. Thank you for the introduction.

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

 

artefact.ru

the track "Way of the King"


Ars de Er: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your composition is the best I've heard on Artefact (including the my music), even low bitrate does not ruin great sound. SUPER arrangement!! Music with a capital letter! Your work deserves to be near the great works of Art and Prog! Am very pleased!! Interesting - Your song is part of the album? I look forward to something like this from you. Big Respect to you :-)))
08.01.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Step by Step"


UNISAUND: Loved it. Vigorous is. I am ashamed to listen to on the couch.
29.11.2008

Ars de Er: Good, good music in the style of Art-rock. At first, reminded me of the old Yes. Everything is made from excellent! Liked it. At the expense of the sofa completely agree with you :)))
09.12.2008

lamplighter:!!! from 1:42 to 1:46 is precisely the spirit of YES!!! And I'm Rick Wakeman came to mind))) You accidentally it to yourself do not be lured?))))))))) Joke ... and the rest of the style Yes I have not heard ... And if you do not get attached to it, it sounds good ... have an idea ... Percussion brings truth to some battle scene from the movie ... when the attack is coming ... Well I have a sick fantasy)) Thanks for the song!
27.12.2008

digel7: I, too, heard the motives of Wakeman ... Even the Drum Voice is like ... And the keyboards ... Good old Art rock in the style of gold 60-70s!!!!
29.12.2008

Astronotus: Very interesting stuff. "Analog" is a warm. The deceptively simple little start, and then, very curly. Liked!
15.01.2009

SUNshineeeeeee: interesting! :) And the development of the composition wakes imagination - who, what and where paced :)))
27.03.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Who took - God or the Devil?"


UNISAUND: The great thing of all times and sites! Seriously.
29.04.2009

Peter: Impressive! Loved it!!
03.05.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Minstrel"


UNISAUND: Interesting and very cool music, BUT, I think we should alternate between light and dark moods in such a great song. There will be more attractive.
11.05.2009

Ines:!!
20.05.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Blues of Friendly Heat"


Peter: Very good, light music!!
17.01.2009

digel7: The last part of the key was reminded of Manfred Mann.
20.01.2009

Ars de Er: Hello, Sunrise!!! Indeed, pleasant base composition and improvisation. Unlike digel7, my keys (in sound), recalled the time of Genesis Wind & Wuthering ... In general, I liked it all!
08.02.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Castle Walls Are Carried Away Up"


seer: Controversial, but interesting :) Go ahead.
24.03.2009

digel7: I liked it ... the only sounds are not loved ... there are some great libraries semlov - almost "live" ... in the first part in my opinion is not enough horns or trumpets and, and here's another - like crushed drums, we should be a little closer. If this record with live instruments, the famous Webber was nervous to stand on the sidelines ... but "the fungus in the mouth" inedible thing, but ...
26.03.2009

SUNshineeeeeee: Loved it! :) :) Kept nice music! :) Thank you! :)
27.03.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Return of the King"


UNISAUND: The second part is more like it. Melodic. The first part in the constructivist style. Probably interesting to fans of the music is not to relax, but to act.
01.09.2010

Ines: I liked both parts. :))
03.09.2010

Elena Vershinina: stylish :)
03.09.2010

Nik Gra: Great work! I can not say that obeys the same breath, but listens with interest! Not enough video. With video effect, probably, would be great! :)) Listen again - a concert, the right word. Thank you!
06.09.2010

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Creation"


UNISAUND: Great. Adequately topic.
27.03.2010

gena-danil: Subscribe to the previous opinion! :)
21.08.2010

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Childhood's End?"


MichelN: Good idea! Did you like!
02.12.2009

Inez: a time to load for some reason, but failed to listen. Yes, the theme of the writer Clark. :)
22.09.2010

kostya: Great little thing, like!
28.09.2010

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
In Shining Haze"


UNISAUND: Perfect Study. For morning fog, perhaps too confident and solemn mood. Imagine a large concert audiences ...
01.09.2009

Elena Vershinina: What right approach :)))
03.09.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Dream"


UNISAUND: Romantic and meets illustration. Somewhat monotonous.
30.11.2010

Nick LN: The composition is brilliant. I just do not understand - the author tries to Art-rock monsters ignore the ...
13.09.2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Spirit of the Rain"


Ines: Interesting. The ending is good - with thunder and rain :)) Chorus, as the ancient pagan spell. Interesting song.
30/06/2009

digel7: Oddly for some reason I remembered my childhood, when I went to American movies ... well there, "McCoy Gold" :-)))
30/06/2009

Peter: "Gold McCoy" - exactly synonymous! I agree with Eugene! Super!!
27.08.2009
  
UNISAUND: Figuratively and professionally. I think in the style of "Black Coffee". There was a group, maybe your parents were her fans.
30/06/2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Moonlight Dance"


digel7: Good! I love a good old Rock!
24.05.2009

Ines:!!
25.05.2009

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

realmusic.ru

the album "Way of the King"


gorgo (May 7, 2009 at 09:58):
Very pleased your music. Today, rarely play in a similar way. Some songs do not comment yet because all require serious careful listening. I'm going to download the whole album and listen quietly. Then, perhaps, speak for on certain things.
I sincerely wish you success and was very glad to hear your opinion about my modest attempt to work in the same style.

Sentai Nee (January 12, 2011 at 19:25):
Heavenly music, really HEAVENLY! The only one of its kind, I think, people showing so clearly multidimensional reality. "Way of the King" - is clearly the best of the album in its style, it has ever been created! Keep it up!
Let there be quality music!

Gogger (January 30, 2011 at 16:03):
Music is decent.
Felt a strong impact Manfred Mann, King Crimson and Emerson Lake Palmer (strange that the last two in the list of preferences you have not noted).
But this kind of music involves a very fine line between \ "boring \" (the song stradayutnekotorye King Crimson), and \ "cartoony \" (the feeling when listening to the soundtrack of the budget multserialu fully rendered using computers).
A lot of your songs in this \ "gap \" includes, but is given some frank \ "cartoony \".

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Return of the King"


gorgo (September 2, 2010 at 14:21):
Cool thing. Cool sound. Melodiously, the party is well spelled out. Good for you!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Coronation"


NADUSHKA (August 14, 2009 at 10:27):
Acne, very vigorously, listen well! Good luck to you!
With the heat!

sid666 (October 21, 2009 at 07:38):
Sounds good body!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Castle Walls Are Carried Away Up"


v @ $ $ ili (May 8, 2009 at 15:33):
Interesting transitions in the song - almost involuntarily medley ... imagine a sort of kings and dukes, ha ha ... Very worthy, Vitaly, and thanks to the Victory!

Oleg Bystrov (June 10, 2009 at 07:49):
Greetings. Cool! Aged on the topic is very clear. On what did you write? In the laptop speakers sound so perky! Good for you.

NADUSHKA (July 22, 2009 at 08:29):
Liked it, well done! Good luck!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Way of the King"


sabler (May 8, 2009 at 08:03):
So what? real Art rock.
The Western European.
I think you have here the whole Rock symphony.

NADUSHKA (July 29, 2009 at 07:08):
Sounds good! Vitaly, you - well done!
Good luck!

AMA Michael (August 1, 2009 at 16:15):
Vitaly, thanks for the good thing.
I understand you're serious about this matter.

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Step by Step"


NADUSHKA (August 24, 2009 at 11:44):
Serious thing, happy listening!
With the heat!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Minstrel"


Oleg Bystrov (June 10, 2009 at 07:58):
Excellent. Listen to my November's London. Celts smacks too.

NADUSHKA (July 28, 2009 at 07:33):
Vitaly, very good!
With the heat!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Who took - God or the Devil?"


NADUSHKA (October 22, 2009 at 17:40):
An interesting contrast!
Aggressive and peaceful!
It's great!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Blues of Friendly Heat"


tk @ mail (May 15, 2009 at 19:48):
The serious stuff. But, in my opinion, it is necessary to breathe life: less instrumental, more "human finger" (ie, a live game). Gather a group, play will listen ... If we do not, so a pointer to the West ...

NADUSHKA (October 22, 2009 at 17:43):
Very good listen, lyrically!
With the heat!

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

neizvestniy-geniy.ru

the track "
Castle Walls Are Carried Away Up"


vlsafonov: Figuratively and beautiful.
September 14, 2011

DZS_group: Cancelled. Sincerely, SHO
September 15, 2011

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Spirit of the Rain"


oksumoron:
Just ART SPACE ROCK! The sound of rain, lyrical text, something pagan in the chorus ... You know, I liked the novelty and some deep roots ...
I'm not an expert. As I heard and felt like ...)))
December 14, 2012

natachet: Very beautiful voice, a remarkable performance. Impressive. Rain looms bright image. BRAVO!
December 14, 2012

Maksumzyk: It is interesting to hear the Spirit of Rain. GREAT musical composition. BRAVO! Good luck.
December 16, 2012

Alenushka: Vitaly, like your wonderful works, a beautiful composition!
December 16, 2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Red-haired Witch"


natachet: Very beautiful voice, defiant performance. Great song. Thanks to the authors!
December 16, 2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Moonlight Dance"


Sizovaev:
I never would have recognized in this work, something like rock, alternative folk soon. Good work! I wish you good luck in the New Year and inspiration!
December 11, 2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Happiness"


Maksumzyk: Wonderful, joyful and quite positively executed composition. BRAVO! Successfully!
December 14, 2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Wanderer"


Maksumzyk: Great text with properly composed the song. LIKE!
December 14, 2012

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "Way of the King"


IGOR-PUMPHONIA-PROJECT: Not bad! Good luck!
September 28, 2011

agent07: Good sounds in the play.
September 28, 2011

KonVenRus: GOOD!
October 8, 2011

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

the track "
Blues of Friendly Heat"


lady_starodub2010: What an amazing blues! Sounds cool! Loved.
December 29, 2012

Milalita: IT'S BLUES!!!!!!
January 14, 2013

ivictoriv: I like this kind of music, a relaxed and upbeat at the same time! Wonderful performance!
January 19, 2013

lobachewa_ludmila: With a true pleasure to listen to your wonderful piece of music. I liked it very much. I wish you success!
January 19, 2013

 

> to Home

Ââåðõ

Ãëàâíàÿ | Àëüáîìû | Îòçûâû | Èíòåðâüþ | Ïðîã-ðîê | Êîíòàêòû

 

Sunrise Auranaut - Progressive rock project. Official site.

© Copyright: Âèòàëèé Êèñåëåâ, 2012-2017

Ïðèâåò!